Camping Auvergne Le Clos Auroy
Camping 4 étoiles en Auvergne Le Clos Auroy

Auvergne Campsite Le Clos Auroy 4 stars

The 4 stars capsite Le Clos Auroy****

Campsite Le Clos Auroy, with 4 stars, in the heart of the Auvergne, near the Puy de Dôme, carries the “Camping Qualité” quality label and offers you a warm and friendly welcome in a setting surrounded by water and mountains. Excellent comfort in a very pleasant environment. Our swimming pools at the water park, waterslides, jacuzzi, children’s pool and many other fun water games are there to keep you entertained. For your comfort we also have our sanitary buildings that are heated and well kept clean. In addition, you can use the regular animation or have a social gathering at our (snack) bar. We hope to meet you soon at our 4 stars campsite Le Clos Auroy, in the department of the Puy-de-Dôme (63) in the beautiful Auvergne region.

Discover the campsite

  logo-wifilogo-handi

Booking and Avaibility

Pitches of the 4 stars campsite

Emplacement camping Auvergne

Discover our 4 stars luxury campsite pitches, spacious and sheltered in a pleasant park with lots of flowers and shade, where you are welcome with tents, caravans and motorhomes.

Rental of pitches

Rental mobil-homes

Mobil home IRM extérieur

Discover our four different types of rental, which will very likely meet all of your family’s expectations for a holiday: IRM mobile homes, Watipi mobile homes, Loggia mobile homes and Ecolodge tents.

Rental mobil-homes

Rental of Ecolodge tents

Mobilhome Ecolodge

New! A new rental idea at the campsite! The Ecolodge tent will surprise you with its wooden structure and recyclable canvas, with all due respect to the environment.

Rental Ecolodge

See all special offers from Camping Le Clos Auroy Specials

Water park and outdoor swimming pools

Vue générale du parc

Take advantage of our water park, which consists of two heated outdoor swimming pools, waterslides, a jacuzzi, a children’s pool and various fitness equipment to relax in and around the water. Built on two separate levels, our water park is the perfect place to enjoy your family holiday and get a tan on one of the many sun beds that are available to you!

Discover our outdoor water park

The Auvergne region

Puy de Dôme, Auvergne

Just a few miles away from campsite Le Clos Auroy you can discover the beautiful surroundings of the Auvergne, with gorgeous landscapes, the Puy de Dôme, the volcanoes chain and the Massif du Sancy… Come and meet local producers and broaden your horizon with the multitude of activities that the Auvergne region has to offer: hiking, canoeing, paragliding, skydiving and more!

Your holiday in the Auvergne region

© Copyright 2016 Camping Le Clos Auroy Auvergne - Conception web : Un Air de Pixel - Disclaimer

Camping 4 étoiles en Auvergne Le Clos Auroy

Le camping en Auvergne, 4 étoiles Le Clos Auroy****

Le Clos Auroy, Camping 4 étoiles au cœur de l’Auvergne, à proximité du puy de Dôme, est classé Camping Qualité pour vous offrir un accueil chaleureux avec les plaisirs de l’eau et de la montagne, un confort irréprochable, et un cadre agréable. Notre parc aquatique avec sa piscine, son jacuzzi et sa pataugeoire sauront vous séduire. Les sanitaires chauffés sont nettoyés très régulièrement. Détendez-vous également avec les animations que nous vous proposons et rendez-vous au bar snack pour des moments de convivialité. Nous espérons vous voir très bientôt au Camping 4 étoiles Le Clos Auroy, dans le Puy-de-Dôme (63), département de la belle région Auvergne. Toute notre équipe vous souhaite la bienvenue et une agréable visite sur notre site !

Réservation et Disponibilités

Arrivée
Départ
Rechercher

Voir toutes les offres spéciales et promotions du Camping Le Clos Auroy

Découvrez des emplacements camping 4 étoiles spacieux et privatifs au sein d’un parc fleuri, agréable et ombragé, pouvant accueillir tentes, caravanes et camping-cars.

Retrouvez nos quatre types de location permettant de répondre à toutes vos attentes pour vos vacances en famille : mobilhome IRM, mobilhome Watipi, Mobilhome Loggia et Ecolodge

Nouveauté ! Une nouvelle idée de la location en camping ! L’écolodge saura vous ravir par sa structure en bois et sa toile recyclable, en respect avec l’environnement.

Parc aquatique et piscine extérieure

Parc aquatique et piscine

Parc aquatique et piscine

Profitez de notre parc aquatique composé d’une piscine extérieure chauffée en moyenne et basse saison, d’un jacuzzi, d’une pataugeoire et de nombreux jeux et équipements fitness pour vous détendre au bord de l’eau. Construit sur deux niveaux, notre parc aquatique est le lieu pour profiter de vos vacances en famille et se faire dorer au soleil sur les transats à votre disposition tout en se rafraîchissant !

La région Auvergne / Puy de Dôme

Puy de Dôme

Puy de Dôme

Découvrez à seulement quelques kilomètres du camping Le Clos Auroy notre belle région Auvergne avec ses magnifiques paysages, son puy de Dôme, sa chaîne des Puys ou encore son massif du Sancy… Partez à la rencontre de producteurs locaux et dépassez vos limites avec la multitude d’activités que la région Auvergne vous offre : randonnées, canoë-kayak, parapente et bien d’autres encore !